BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2020-2021 Executive Board Members (Volunteers)

Chairman: Joe Diggins (jdiggins@sonomasoccer.org)

President: Joel Green (jgreen@sonomasoccer.org)

Vice President: Nick Bell (nick.bell@sonomacreamery.com)

Treasurer: Chris Petlock (cpetlock@sonomasoccer.org)

Secretary: Chris Petrovic (chris.petrovic@yahoo.com)

Director of Fundraising: Seamus Canning (canelect@aol.com)

Director of Competitive Programs: Yair Alvarez (yair.alvarez@sonomavalleyunited.org)

Board Member: Jason White (jason.q.white@gmail.com)

Board Member: Kristin Schantz (kadunlap20@gmail.com)

Board Member: Ellie Ceja (epceja05@gmail.com)

Board Member: Sean McBride (sean@crosbyroamann.com)

 

Non-Board Volunteer Positions:

Communications and Marketing Director: Taryn Lohr (taryn@sonomavalleyunited.com)

Director of Operations: Dan Sullivan (dsullivan@sonomasoccer.org)

Director of Coaching: Paul Mead (pmead@sonomasoccer.org)

REC LEAGUE